pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 3, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel E. for Albert J. Colacello

Jackson, NJ
Al and his team went above and beyond in assisting me in my journey acquiring my new home. I could not be happier with how thorough, promps and aproachable Al has been throughout the whole process. He never failed to explain every step of the way and was always there to answer any questions or concerns I had. Thank you guys and ladies so very much! Dan Eskes

5.0 completed on February 1, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine K. for Albert J. Colacello

Brick, NJ
Al was so patient and willing to explain everything clearly every step of the way. We had some things go wrong last-minute and he jumped in to handle it right away. I was in the best hands throughout the whole process and I would absolutely recommend him to everyone!

5.0 completed on February 1, 2019

Reviewed by Robert S. for Albert J. Colacello

Skillman, NJ
Al and the Prosperity team were super responsive and easy to work with.

5.0 completed on December 21, 2018

Reviewed by Linda T. for Albert J. Colacello

Lanoka Harbor, NJ
Al and his team were incredibly knowledgeable and always made time to answer any questions for me, any time of day.

4.8 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Jesse S. for Albert J. Colacello

Yardley, PA
Al was super responsive and helpful throughout the mortgage process. He took the time to answer our questions (and we had a lot as first time homebuyers!) and gave good guidance along the way.

4.8 completed on December 10, 2018

Reviewed by Erin C. for Albert J. Colacello

Yardley, PA
Al was extremely responsive and knowledgeable. He worked very hard to make the extensive process of getting a mortgage as streamlined as possible. My husband and I would definitely love to work with him again in the future!

5.0 completed on December 1, 2018

Reviewed by Sean C. for Albert J. Colacello

Edison, NJ
AL was such a great person and resource for me during this process. I appreciate all his quick response times at any time, seven days a week. I would recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2018

Reviewed by Gail G. for Albert J. Colacello

Levittown, PA
The service and communication I was given was great. Billie Risser Al׳s assistant was so supportive of me with documents getting submitted.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2018

Reviewed by Brandon W. for Albert J. Colacello

Bristol, PA
Al was so helpful and knowledgeable. He guided me and my wife through every process. Always helpful. We could call him anytime he will always answer. Just had such a great experience with prosperty home mortgage I will definaltey refer Al to family and friends Sincerely, - The williams family.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2018

Reviewed by Prashanth P. for Albert J. Colacello

Edison, NJ
Albert j. Colacello is a great mortgage specialist to work with. 5 stars is not enough. I would recommend him to all my friends and family to work with. He got my mortgage approved in less than 2 weeks and answered/clarified all my questions. I was able to close a property in less than 4 weeks. I will certainly work with Al on all my future projects.

5.0 completed on November 13, 2018

Reviewed by Alexander M. for Albert J. Colacello

Red Hill, PA
Al and Billie were both very responsive and available! Al is easy to talk to, and Billie was fantastic with all our communications! Thanks

5.0 completed on October 27, 2018

Reviewed by Louis M. for Albert J. Colacello

North Wildwood, NJ
Everyone at Prosperity was patient and helpful. I had not purchased a home for many years. This was unfamiliar territory to navigate . Al and his staff took alot of the worry out.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2018

Reviewed by Melissa G. for Albert J. Colacello

Maple Shade, NJ
Al is down to earth and easy to talk to. He explained everything and was so patient with me. I’ll be back next move.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2018

Reviewed by Staci Mc for Albert J. Colacello

All and his team were excellent! We received regular communication about needed documentation to submit in order to have everything process as expected. Having a local lender was very convenient, as they understood our market and had connections with our realtor and title company - ensuring a smooth transition.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas C. for Albert J. Colacello

Hellertown, PA
Well, everyone had been telling me what a trial and tribulation buying a house is, but I never felt stressed or under pressure, and now looking back on that time, I feel like having high-quality people and professionals in my corner was the difference maker. Questions were always answered, and I really felt like I got the best possible deal I could have. Al and his team really work hard for you. I thank them for an incredibly easy house buying experience.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew A. for Albert J. Colacello

Levittown, PA
Al was very helpful throughout the entire mortgage process. Everything was presented in a clear manner and he was always happy to elaborate on anything I didn’t understand. Al made the entire process as easy as it could be.

4.8 completed on October 5, 2018

Reviewed by Bikram K. for Albert J. Colacello

Philadelphia, PA
Albert has been very responsive throughout the day. He went above and beyond to make sure he was always available. Along with great customer experience, I also received great guidance and the overall process was very smooth.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2018

Reviewed by Samantha C. for Albert J. Colacello

Freehold, NJ
Excellent communicate! Detailed information and guidance throughout the entire process! Thank you!

5.0 completed on September 29, 2018

Reviewed by Paul F. for Albert J. Colacello

Jackson, NJ
Al was very professional in his handling of the mortgage application. All my questions were answered promptly and accurately. He was a pleasure to deal with and is an asset to your company. I will refer him to my friends.

5.0 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Jacqueline S. for Albert J. Colacello

Lansdale, PA
Al was extremely professional. He was very informative and polite. He kept me updated during the process. Al also responded to my questions right away. And he was extremely patient. I would recommend Al to everyone that I know that would like to purchase a home.

4.2 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas K. for Albert J. Colacello

Quakertown, PA
All of my questions were answered quickly. It helped make a complicated experience like buying a home much easier.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2018

Reviewed by Michael H. for Albert J. Colacello

Pennsburg, PA
Al and his team made the process easy. They told us exactly what was needed and kept us informed along the way. They were a pleasure to deal with. I would definitely recommend them.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2018

Reviewed by Kyle M. for Albert J. Colacello

Wyndmoor, PA
Great communication & quick efficient information. Wonderful experience overall

5.0 completed on July 22, 2018

Reviewed by Jenna S. for Albert J. Colacello

Philadelphia, PA
Al has been great to work with throughout the whole process and able to answer any questions I had and guide me. Thanks for all of your help Al!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2018

Reviewed by Michael G. for Albert J. Colacello

Philadelphia, PA
Al and his entire team were very courteous, professional and extremely patient throughout the entire mortgage process. Made myself and my family very secure with knowing that we were in excellent hands from the outset. I cannot say enough about Al and everyone who dealt with us during this experience. Thank you Al !!!

Diane G.
Yardley, PA
May 19, 2017

...Recently I had an opportunity to work with Al and his team for the first time. I recommended Al Colacello to a Client who was relocating from Arizona.

I cannot express enough the appreciation I have for Al Colacello, Billie Risser and the entire Underwriting team for their outstanding work on this transaction. My RELO Buyer had an extremely difficult file to process, was frequently unavailable and had difficulty understanding the necessity of providing paperwork to document information on his six properties in Arizona. Al & Billie worked diligently throughout. He provided regular updates so that I could, in turn, update the Sellers' Agent and keep things moving forward. This deal was touch 'n go for awhile and, without Al's dedication, attention to detail, EXTREME patience with the Buyer, and absolute professionalism, I doubt we would have settled on May 10.
After working with Al & his team on this challenging transaction, I can't imagine recommending any other mortgage professional to my clients. I will be encouraging my fellow agents to use Al + his team whenever possible. Please feel free to share this letter. Thanks again Al + Billie!


Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1