pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 17, 2019

Reviewed by George M. for Albert J. Colacello

Orefield, PA
Albert couldn't have made the whole process any easier! He was very informative and made the process very smooth.

4.8 completed on April 9, 2019

Reviewed by Anne M. for Albert J. Colacello

Royersford, PA
From beginning to end, Al and his team made the mortgage process understandable and (mostly) painless for us as first time home buyers.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2019

Reviewed by Karen J. for Albert J. Colacello

Ambler, PA
Personalized, personable and outstanding service. Great advice, guidance and follow through. Swift process. Great team. Highly recommend.

5.0 completed on March 29, 2019

Reviewed by Russel T. for Albert J. Colacello

Easton, PA
Al was a pleasure to work with he was on point prompt is no nonsense but still had good manner regardless of the ups and downs that we had during our entire sale and purchase. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family and will definitely use him for future transactions

5.0 completed on March 12, 2019

Reviewed by Morgan C. for Albert J. Colacello

Philadelphia, PA
This was my husband and I’s first experience buying a home and asking for a loan. Al was very great in educating us and making sure we were getting the best possible loan we could qualify for. Al’s response time was always precise with any questions we had and we felt that he really had our best interest in mind.

5.0 completed on March 12, 2019

Reviewed by Marko T. for Albert J. Colacello

Red Bank, NJ
Very responsive and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on March 12, 2019

Reviewed by Robert H. for Albert J. Colacello

Levittown, PA
Y

5.0 completed on March 9, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas G. for Albert J. Colacello

Manalapan, NJ
Al and his team were organized and made this part of the process of buying a house simple. I highly recommend his services!

5.0 completed on March 8, 2019

Reviewed by Colin C. for Albert J. Colacello

Philadelphia, PA
Al and his team were easy to use, and very helpful. All our first time home buyer questions were answered quickly and they were there every step of the process.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2019

Reviewed by Salvatore G. for Albert J. Colacello

Toms River, NJ
Al was available anytime to answer my questions. Always on top of things. Although we never met in person I felt like I knew Al. Will recommend him to to everyone.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2019

Reviewed by Sabrina T. for Albert J. Colacello

Little Silver, NJ
Your customer service is outstanding...always available, always helpful, and always kind. Thank you for making our move from Southern California to New Jersey easier!

5.0 completed on March 2, 2019

Reviewed by David D. for Albert J. Colacello

Little Silver, NJ
Quick responses, thorough detailed work, pleasant demeanor, professional

5.0 completed on February 3, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel E. for Albert J. Colacello

Jackson, NJ
Al and his team went above and beyond in assisting me in my journey acquiring my new home. I could not be happier with how thorough, promps and aproachable Al has been throughout the whole process. He never failed to explain every step of the way and was always there to answer any questions or concerns I had. Thank you guys and ladies so very much! Dan Eskes

5.0 completed on February 1, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine K. for Albert J. Colacello

Brick, NJ
Al was so patient and willing to explain everything clearly every step of the way. We had some things go wrong last-minute and he jumped in to handle it right away. I was in the best hands throughout the whole process and I would absolutely recommend him to everyone!

5.0 completed on February 1, 2019

Reviewed by Robert S. for Albert J. Colacello

Skillman, NJ
Al and the Prosperity team were super responsive and easy to work with.

5.0 completed on December 21, 2018

Reviewed by Linda T. for Albert J. Colacello

Lanoka Harbor, NJ
Al and his team were incredibly knowledgeable and always made time to answer any questions for me, any time of day.

4.8 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Jesse S. for Albert J. Colacello

Yardley, PA
Al was super responsive and helpful throughout the mortgage process. He took the time to answer our questions (and we had a lot as first time homebuyers!) and gave good guidance along the way.

4.8 completed on December 10, 2018

Reviewed by Erin C. for Albert J. Colacello

Yardley, PA
Al was extremely responsive and knowledgeable. He worked very hard to make the extensive process of getting a mortgage as streamlined as possible. My husband and I would definitely love to work with him again in the future!

5.0 completed on December 1, 2018

Reviewed by Sean C. for Albert J. Colacello

Edison, NJ
AL was such a great person and resource for me during this process. I appreciate all his quick response times at any time, seven days a week. I would recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2018

Reviewed by Gail G. for Albert J. Colacello

Levittown, PA
The service and communication I was given was great. Billie Risser Al׳s assistant was so supportive of me with documents getting submitted.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2018

Reviewed by Brandon W. for Albert J. Colacello

Bristol, PA
Al was so helpful and knowledgeable. He guided me and my wife through every process. Always helpful. We could call him anytime he will always answer. Just had such a great experience with prosperty home mortgage I will definaltey refer Al to family and friends Sincerely, - The williams family.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2018

Reviewed by Prashanth P. for Albert J. Colacello

Edison, NJ
Albert j. Colacello is a great mortgage specialist to work with. 5 stars is not enough. I would recommend him to all my friends and family to work with. He got my mortgage approved in less than 2 weeks and answered/clarified all my questions. I was able to close a property in less than 4 weeks. I will certainly work with Al on all my future projects.

5.0 completed on November 13, 2018

Reviewed by Alexander M. for Albert J. Colacello

Red Hill, PA
Al and Billie were both very responsive and available! Al is easy to talk to, and Billie was fantastic with all our communications! Thanks

5.0 completed on October 27, 2018

Reviewed by Louis M. for Albert J. Colacello

North Wildwood, NJ
Everyone at Prosperity was patient and helpful. I had not purchased a home for many years. This was unfamiliar territory to navigate . Al and his staff took alot of the worry out.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2018

Reviewed by Melissa G. for Albert J. Colacello

Maple Shade, NJ
Al is down to earth and easy to talk to. He explained everything and was so patient with me. I’ll be back next move.

Diane G.
Yardley, PA
May 19, 2017

...Recently I had an opportunity to work with Al and his team for the first time. I recommended Al Colacello to a Client who was relocating from Arizona.

I cannot express enough the appreciation I have for Al Colacello, Billie Risser and the entire Underwriting team for their outstanding work on this transaction. My RELO Buyer had an extremely difficult file to process, was frequently unavailable and had difficulty understanding the necessity of providing paperwork to document information on his six properties in Arizona. Al & Billie worked diligently throughout. He provided regular updates so that I could, in turn, update the Sellers' Agent and keep things moving forward. This deal was touch 'n go for awhile and, without Al's dedication, attention to detail, EXTREME patience with the Buyer, and absolute professionalism, I doubt we would have settled on May 10.
After working with Al & his team on this challenging transaction, I can't imagine recommending any other mortgage professional to my clients. I will be encouraging my fellow agents to use Al + his team whenever possible. Please feel free to share this letter. Thanks again Al + Billie!


Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1